Autumn Term

Inset Days (Closed to Pupils)                     Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019
School Opens                                               Wednesday 4th September 2019

School Closes                                               Friday 18th October 2019 (Normal finish time)

School Opens                                               Monday 28th October 2019

School Closes for Christmas                      Friday 20th December 2019 (School Closes at 1:30pm)

                                                                                        Spring Term

Inset Day (Closed to Pupils)                        Monday 6th January 2020

School Opens                                                Tuesday 7th January 2020

School Closes for Half Term                       Friday 14th February 2020 (Normal finish time)

Inset Day (Closed to Pupils)                       Monday 24th February 2020

School Opens                                                Tuesday 25th February 2020

School Closes for Easter                             Friday 3rd April 2020 (School Closes at 1:30pm)

                                                                                    Summer Term

School Opens                                               Monday 20th April 2020

School Closed                                              Monday 4th May 2020 (May Day)

School Closes for Half Term                      Friday 22nd May 2020 (Normal finish time)

School Opens                                               Monday 1st June 2020

School Closes For Pupils                             Friday 17th July 2020 (School closes at 1:30pm)