Holidays and Term Dates 2018/19


School Holiday Dates
Autumn Term

Inset Days (Closed to Pupils)                     Monday & Tuesday 3rd & 4th September 2018

School Opens                                             Wednesday 5th September 2018

School Closes                                             Friday 19th October 2018 (Normal finish time)

School Opens                                             Monday 29th October 2018

School Closes for Christmas                      Friday 21st December 2018 (School Closes at 1:30pm)

Spring Term

School Opens                                             Monday 7th January 2019

School Closes for Half Term                       Friday 15th February 2019 (Normal finish time)

Inset Day (Closed to Pupils)                       Monday 25th February 2019

School Opens                                             Tuesday 26th February 2019

School Closes for Easter                            Friday 5th April 2019 (School Closes at 1:30pm)

Summer Term

Bank Holiday/Easter Monday                      Monday 22nd April 2019 (closed to all)

School Opens                                             Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday/May Day                                Monday 6th May 2019 (closed to all)

School Closes for Half Term                        Friday 24th May 2019 (Normal finish time)

School Opens                                              Monday 3rd June 2019

School Closes For Summer                        Friday 19th July 2019 (School closes at 1:30pm)

Inset Days (Closed to Pupils)                      Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019